Mindleading®

Leadership 4.0

The MindCodex® personality model offers you the opportunity to quickly identify the potential and intrinsic motivational factors of your employees and adjust your leadership behavior accordingly. Increase the success of your team with self-awareness and knowledge of human nature.

How to use the full potential of your team?

Managers are successful when they succeed in convincing other people. That's why "leadership" only works if employees, colleagues, bosses and customers let themselves be led. For this purpose it is necessary to recognize the real motivations and motivational factors of other people and to adjust one's own leadership actions to them in a target-oriented way.

This training provides you with a secure system to lead employees even more efficiently and to convince colleagues and superiors more easily. You will learn to recognize your counterpart in his personality quickly and to get a reliable picture of your employee and can therefore adjust your leadership strategy individually to it.

Contents

  • self-knowledge
  • knowledge of human nature
  • your personal success strategy
  • motivation factors of employees, colleagues and superiors
  • conducting conversations and dealing with employees, colleagues and superiors with a divergent personality

Duration: 1 day/e.g. 9-16 o'clock

Contact

MIND CODEX GmbH
Panoramastraße 16
65199 Wiesbaden

Tel. +49 (0) 611 716 7670
or by e-mail:

Show directions in Google Maps

Mindleading®

Führungsstil 4.0

Das Persönlichkeitsmodell MC bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit das Potenzial und die intrinsischen Motivationsfaktoren Ihrer Mitarbeiter schnell zu erkennen und Ihr Führungsverhalten darauf abzustimmen. Steigern Sie mit Selbst- und Menschenkenntnis den Erfolg Ihres Teams.

So nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial Ihres Teams

Führungskräfte sind dann erfolgreich, wenn es ihnen gelingt, andere Menschen zu überzeugen. Deshalb funktioniert  „Führung“ nur, wenn sich Mitarbeiter, Kollegen, Chefs und Kunden auch führen lassen. Dazu ist es notwendig, die wirklichen Beweggründe und Motivationsfaktoren anderer Menschen zu erkennen und das eigene Führungs-Handeln zielgerichtet darauf abzustimmen.  

Mit diesem Training erhalten Sie eine gesicherte Systematik, um Mitarbeiter noch effizienter zu führen und Kollegen, sowie Vorgesetze leichter zu überzeugen. Sie lernen, Ihr Gegenüber in seiner Persönlichkeit schnell zu erkennen und sich ein zuverlässiges Bild von Ihrem Mitarbeiter zu machen und können somit Ihre Führungsstrategie individuell darauf abstimmen.

Inhalte

  • Selbstkenntnis
  • Menschenkenntnis
  • Ihre persönliche Erfolgsstrategie
  • Motivationsfaktoren von Mitarbeiter, Kollegen und Vorgesetzten
  • Gesprächsführung und Umgang mit Mitarbeitern, Kollegen und Vorgesetzten mit einer divergenten Persönlichkeit

Dauer: 1 Tag/bspw. 9 – 16 Uhr

Kontakt

MIND CODEX GmbH
Panoramastraße 16
65199 Wiesbaden

Tel. +49 (0) 611 716 7670
oder per E-Mail:

Anfahrt in Google Maps anzeigen